## **Northern Railway**

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated: 23.10.2023

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Lucknow, Ambala Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F N.Rly, Firozpur

Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of WAG-12 Loco Refresher course of for LP/ALP from 19.10.2023 to 21.10.2023 at ETC/GZB.

WAG-12 Loco Refresher course was organized from 19.10.2023 to 21.10.2023 & exam was held on 21.10.2023 at ETC/GZB. The result of above course is as under.

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Designation	HQ/Div	Result
1.	Amandeep Saini	Sr.ALP	PTK	Pass
2.	Bhupindra Singh/RS	LPG	LDH	Pass
3.	Mahesh Kumar/DL	LPG	LDH	Pass
4.	Manoj Kumar /JN	LPG	LDH	Pass
5.	Pawan Kumar Garg	LPG .	JUC	Pass
6.	Rohit Kumar/RS	LPG	JUC	Pass
7.	· Manoj Kumar/SM	LPG	UMB	Pass
8.	Arpit Kumar	LPG	UMB	Pass
9.	Amit Kumar Meena	LPG	BTI	Pass
10.	Brihma Das	LPG	BTI *	Pass
11.	Manish Kumar Meena	LPG	BTI	Pass
12.	Gurusewak Singh/MS	LPS	BTI	Pass
13.	Vishal Sharma	LPS	BTI	Pass
14.	Abhishek Kumar/GMP	LPG	BSB	Pass
15.	Gulab Yadav	LPG	BSB	Pass
16.	Rajesh Kumar-III	LPG	AMV	Pass
17.	Sunil Kumar-l	LPG	AMV	Pass
18.	Pawan Kumar Gupta-l	LPG	AMV	Pass
19.	Gaurav Ray	LPG	MB	Pass
20.	Rajneesh Kumar	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
21.	Vinit Singh	LPG	BLM	Pass
22.	Sanjay Kumar Sharma	LPG	BLM	Pass .
23.	Adesh Kumar	LPS	HPU	Pass
24.	Rakesh Kumar-IV	LPG	RAC	Pass
25.	Omkarnath Pandey	LPG	RAC	Pass
26.	Jitendra Kumar	LPG	RAC	Pass
27.	Mansingh Kushwaha	LPG	RAC	Pass
28.	Arvind Kumar/SPV	LPG	TKD	Pass
29.	Amar Singh Sagar	LPG	TKD	Pass
30.	Pramod Kumar Ranwa	LPG	TKD ·	Pass
31.	Sanjeev Kumar/PL	LPG	TKD	Pass
32.	Ravi Ranjan Kumar	LPS	TKD	Pass
33.	Khem Raj Meena	ALP	TKD	Pass
34.	Gopal Kumar/KC	LPS	TKD	Pass
35.	Dheer Singh Meena	ALP	TKD	Pass
36.	Swaraj Bharati	ALP	TKD	Pass
37.	Manoj Kumar Ram	ALP	TKD	Pass
38.	Prem Chand Meena	LPG	SSB	Pass
39.	Mahendra Kumar Meena	LPG	SSB	Pass
40.	Dinesh Chand Meena	LPG	SSB	Pass

13.10.2022

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Designation	HQ/Div	Result
41.	Lalit Kumar/KS	Sr.ALP	SSB	<ul> <li>Pass</li> </ul>
42.	Divesh Kumar	LPG	GZB	Pass
43.	Gyanesh Kr. Shrivastav	LPG	GZB	Pass
44.	Rajesh Kumar/SK	LPG	GZB	Pass
45.	Narayan Rai	LPG	GZB	Pass
46.	Rajender Singh/SR	LPG	DEE	Pass
47.	Akhil Kumar Singh	LPG	GZB	Pass
48.	Rana Diwakar	LPG	DEE	Pass
49.	Anuj Kumar Tomar	LPG	MTC	Pass
50.	Devendra Kr. Meena	LPG	MTC	Pass
51.	Teekaram Meena	LPG	PNP	Pass
52.	Harshit Khare	LPG	PNP	Pass
53.	Mahesh Chand Bairwa	LPG	JHI	Pass



## Copy to:

- i. CEE (Mobility)/NR for kind information please.
- ii. Sr.DEE/TRD/FZR, for kind information please
- iii. Sr.DME/O&F/MB- for kind information please